Sunday, July 19, 2009

Sybariticsounds Mix feat Jonathann Cast!

Sybariticsounds Mix feat Jonathann Cast!
Listen here

By: Cybrpunk'd rabbit (Iteration.003)

1. Introduction (Cyberpunk’d rabbit)
2. The Heat is Moving (Isis Signum)
3. Lovesong (Snake River Conspiracy)
4. Hurt Me , Equitant Remix (Jonathan Cast)
5. XXZXCUZX Me (Crystal Castle)
6. Anti-Corrosiva (W.A.R.D.R.O.B.E)
7. Silent War, Rotersand Remix (Agonized by Love)
8. Chassez le tueur! (Travailleur en Trance)
9. Sent to Destroy (Combichrist)
10. Dios, T. Raumschmiere Remix (Dirty Princess)
11. Narkocapsule (Sex:e:reve)
12. Schmerzen (Starfbomber)
13. Die By Number, Remix by Agonized (Ashbury Heights)
14. Tabla Rocker, radio edit (Tactica)
15. Spilling Blood (Necessary Response)
16. Merciless Vain Reign (Amuscia)
17. Finale (Cyberpunk’d rabbit)


No comments: